Correct Task activity warnings #64
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "land/task/concord-activity-warning-correction"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Retain operation and time without requiring session context, attach only one exact supported session context, and suppress repeated warnings for already observed foreign touches.