Retire the one-time self-hosting contract #48
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "land/task/retire-contract"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
No caller names it; the release it existed for is stable.