Close shared workflow inventory transport #55
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "land/task/workflow-inventory-transport"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Reuse the Plumb workflow inventory through the public plan and record atoms. Stable publication now skips the whole job for held URLs and reuses exact workloads without build or smoke when source identity is unchanged.